Skip to main content
South Dakota Science and Technology Authority
The SDSTA is managed by a board of directors who are appointed by the Governor of South Dakota.

The links for the meeting archives below will take you to the South Dakota Boards & Commissions portal (an external website).

Pat Lebrun
Rapid City, South Dakota
Casey Peterson
Rapid City, South Dakota
Dana Dykhouse
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Dr. Ani Aprahamian
Notre Dame University, Indiana
Mike Headley
Spearfish, South Dakota
Ron Wheeler
Deadwood, South Dakota
Dr. James Rankin
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology (SD Mines)
Roger Musick
Mitchell, South Dakota
Dr. Chris Fall
Arlington, Virginia
Dr. Laurie Nichols
Black Hills State University (BHSU)